EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
80 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 21 of 21
View All 25 50 100

$800.00 or trade

Expires: Friday, Jul. 15

$taking offers - 1PRICE,4,ALL

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 14

$50.00

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 14

$Make offer

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 13

$25

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 12

$125

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 12

$550 or maybe trade for Ruger 5

Expires: Monday, Jul. 11

$50.00

Expires: Monday, Jul. 11

$80.00 obo

Expires: Monday, Jul. 11

$40.00

Expires: Monday, Jul. 11

$$1200

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 9

$250

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 9

$25

Expires: Friday, Jul. 8

$15

Expires: Friday, Jul. 8

$150.00

Expires: Friday, Jul. 8

$125.00 newly painted box not s

Expires: Friday, Jul. 8

$200 OBO

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 6

$200

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 5

$400 CASH OR TRADE

Expires: Monday, Jul. 4

$225 obo

Expires: Monday, Jul. 4

$200

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 3

Enter to win a 5-Night Resort Vacation
Get ready to escape to a luscious tropical paradise and spend your days by powdery white sands and glistening waters! Enter to win a 5-Night Moon Palace Resort vacation in Mexico or Jamaica by 7/18/22
FaithFest - August 27 - Wilkesboro, NC
Come see Crowder, Anne Wilson, We Are Messengers, and more! Tickets are $35/person. Kids 12 and under FREE.
KFC
$30 Fill Up 8 pc chicken, 12 tenders, 3 large sides and 4 biscuits Open for drive thru, carryout or delivery