EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
60 °
Fog
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 26
View All 25 50 100

$225

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 16

$45

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 16

$300

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 16

$25

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 16

$Negot

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 15

$225 obo

Expires: Friday, Aug. 14

$50.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$20.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$20.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$250

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$35,00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$12,00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$15,00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$45.00 for all

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 13

$300

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 12

$50

Expires: Monday, Aug. 10

$TBD

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 9

$TBD

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 9

$40.00 obo

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 9

$75.00

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 8

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 8
Expires: Saturday, Aug. 8

$1.00 - 1.25 per ft

Expires: Friday, Aug. 7

$taking offers - 1PRICE,4,ALL

Expires: Friday, Aug. 7

$200.00

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 5

NEXT ►

KFC
$30 Fill Up 8 pc chicken, 12 tenders, 3 large sides and 4 biscuits Open for drive thru, carryout or delivery
Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!