EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
53 °
Fog/Mist
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Tools
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 35
View All 25 50 100

$Varies (cheap)

Expires: Friday, Oct. 6

$50.

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$100.

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$$250.

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$325 OBO

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$45

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$FS/FT $100

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 5

$Make offer

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$7800 nego

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$50 OBO

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$first 20 get it

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$500.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$400.00

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 4

$4500

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 3

$1500

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 3

$49 obo

Expires: Monday, Oct. 2

$79

Expires: Monday, Oct. 2

$100.00

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 1

$225.00

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 30

$1595

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 30

$15each

Expires: Friday, Sep. 29

$this weekend 100.00 or trade f

Expires: Thursday, Sep. 28

$35.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 27

$52.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 27

$100.00

Expires: Wednesday, Sep. 27

NEXT ►

Bandsaw for hire
Bandsaw mill for hire. Don't let your logs rot or settle for firewood. Turn those logs into lumber today. We can pick up and deliver. Located outside of Boone in the Zionville area. 828-964-3972
Quality Used Cars & Trucks: Roads End Auto Works
The staff @ Roads End Auto Works, Look forward to serving your Used Car and Truck Needs In Ashe and surrounding High Country Counties. Our Promise No Pressure Sales and Friendly Home Town Service.
KFC
Try our delicious new Zinger Sandwich! 4 Chicken Share Buckets for only $10. Nashville Hot is Back!