EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
74 °
Thunderstorm Light Rain in Vicinity
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Antiques / Collectibles
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 33
View All 25 50 100

$100.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 1

$800

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 1

$65

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 1

$15

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 1

$40

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 1

$600.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 31

$CASH

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 30

$1200.00 obo

Expires: Monday, Jul. 29

$2500.

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 28

$5000.00

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 28

$350.00

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 28

$20.00

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 28

$100.00 for all

Expires: Friday, Jul. 26

$30/$2ea.

Expires: Friday, Jul. 26

$20.00

Expires: Friday, Jul. 26

$15.00

Expires: Friday, Jul. 26
Expires: Thursday, Jul. 25

$20.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 24

$130.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 24

$500.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 23

$325.00

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 23

$350.00

Expires: Monday, Jul. 22

$100.00 or best offer

Expires: Monday, Jul. 22

$Make an offer

Expires: Monday, Jul. 22

$250 or best offer

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 21

NEXT ►

KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!