EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
49 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Miscellaneous
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 24 of 24
View All 25 50 100

$10.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 29

$30.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 29

$30.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 29

$12.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 29

$65

Expires: Monday, Oct. 28

$550

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 26

$200

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 26

$125.00

Expires: Friday, Oct. 25

$3,000. or obo

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 24

$375.00

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 24

$35.00 each

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 23

$5.00

Expires: Tuesday, Oct. 22
Expires: Monday, Oct. 21

$taking highest bid

Expires: Monday, Oct. 21

$READ AD !!!!

Expires: Monday, Oct. 21

$20.00 each

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 20

$633.33

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 20

$30 shower chair arms and qua

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 20

$150.00 or best offer.

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 19

$55.00 ea.

Expires: Saturday, Oct. 19

$130

Expires: Friday, Oct. 18

$150

Expires: Friday, Oct. 18

$10.00 pick up load

Expires: Friday, Oct. 18

$45

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 16

Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!