EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
78 °
Partly Cloudy
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Miscellaneous
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 34
View All 25 50 100

$2.00 EACH

Expires: Saturday, Jul. 7

$630.00

Expires: Friday, Jul. 6

$Obo

Expires: Friday, Jul. 6

$30.00

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 5

$10.00

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 5

$75.00

Expires: Thursday, Jul. 5

$20.00

Expires: Wednesday, Jul. 4

$15

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 3

$40 for all together

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 3

$6

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 3

$20

Expires: Tuesday, Jul. 3

$30.00

Expires: Monday, Jul. 2

$250.00

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 1

$5.00 FOR ALL

Expires: Sunday, Jul. 1

$700.00

Expires: Saturday, Jun. 30

$50.00

Expires: Saturday, Jun. 30

$320

Expires: Saturday, Jun. 30

$Fs/Ft 80 obo

Expires: Saturday, Jun. 30

$300 or best offer

Expires: Friday, Jun. 29

$$17.00

Expires: Friday, Jun. 29

$20-40

Expires: Thursday, Jun. 28

$250

Expires: Thursday, Jun. 28

$10

Expires: Thursday, Jun. 28

$varies

Expires: Wednesday, Jun. 27

$5.00 each

Expires: Wednesday, Jun. 27

NEXT ►

CASH FOR GUNS
Heritage Arms, LLC Buys Guns. Professional Private & Estate Collection Liquidation Specialists. Quickly, legally, confidentially sell 1 gun or 100+ guns. Call Tom 336-372-6100 for info & appointment.
Bandsaw for hire
Bandsaw mill for hire. Don't let your logs rot or settle for firewood. Turn those logs into lumber today. We can pick up and deliver. Located outside of Boone in the Zionville area. 828-964-3972
KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!