EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
75 °
Fair
Registered Users, Log In Here
For Sale » Appliances
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 42
View All 25 50 100

$20.00 for all

Expires: Friday, Sep. 1

$10.00

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 31

$75 obo

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 31

$10.00

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 30

$$150

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 30

$150 and 125

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 29

$20.00 or best offer

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 29

$40/60/80

Expires: Monday, Aug. 28

$40.00 each

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 27

$25

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 26

$650.000

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 26

$50.00

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 26

$20.00

Expires: Saturday, Aug. 26

$175.00 OBO SOLD !!!!!

Expires: Friday, Aug. 25

$$65.00

Expires: Friday, Aug. 25

$95

Expires: Thursday, Aug. 24

$50.00

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 23

$25

Expires: Wednesday, Aug. 23

$40

Expires: Tuesday, Aug. 22

$40

Expires: Monday, Aug. 21

$195

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 20

$360

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 20

$175

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 20

$175

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 20

$225

Expires: Sunday, Aug. 20

NEXT ►

What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!
KFC
Try our delicious new Zinger Sandwich! 4 Chicken Share Buckets for only $10. Nashville Hot is Back!
Bandsaw for hire
Bandsaw mill for hire. Don't let your logs rot or settle for firewood. Turn those logs into lumber today. We can pick up and deliver. Located outside of Boone in the Zionville area. 828-964-3972