EDITION: Watauga County
76 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
Getting tired of the Single life...
40 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 25 - 40

Description : I am a Laid back, Go with the Flow kind of guy. I LOVE to Cook and pamper the Lady I'm with. I Don't want someone that Lies, Cheats or Plays games I Don't do that and Don't want that Either. I Have travelled 1/2 of the Continental US, So I Am VERY Diverse in MANY portions of my Life. I'd like to find Someone in Decent physical shape, BUT I Don't need someone that is a Health Nut BUT can and likes to do Some physical things like Hiking or Fishing or Such, I m a VERY God LOVING Man but Don't go to Church at this point. I Was in a VERY Bad fall about 2yrs ago that REALLY changed my Outlook on life. I Now live life with the OPES of Finding Peace and LOVE and would like to find someone that would like the same.. If you're Interested please get to me, GOD Bless you in your life..

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 40
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Not Entered
Occupation: Life
Physical Attributes: Average
City: North Wilkesboro

Physical Attributes

I have Dark Brown hair.
I have Brown eyes.
My height: Tall.
My weight: Lighter than Average.
I have Average body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be .
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is Other.
My religion is Other.
My religion importance is: Somewhat.


My education is: Not Entered.
My annual income is $10-19,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Single.
My child/children is/are: Non-Existent.

Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
Enter to win a TUMI Travel Set!
Up your "luggage game"! Enter for your chance to win a TUMI Travel Set valued at over $1,500 USD. Enter by July 15, 2020. Good Luck!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!