EDITION: Watauga County
42 °
Registered Users, Log In Here
country guy looking for blue jean tee shirt country gal only
60 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 48 - 61

Description : Raised three daughters by myself. have 5 grandkids, Like to hunt, fish, camp, weekend trips. Mostly a homebody have paid for old place and 2 acres up on the mt outside dobson. prefer country blue jean lady please long hair only . Not into fashion or trying to impress anyone. Not a city boy. I have a beagle and a cat. easy to get along with like old rock and the new country music and bluegrass. Just a plain simple man. I have carpal tunnell in both hands 2 times and some bad vertebrae in my neck but can get around good enough . I am a vet. love my kids and grandkids. I am not into fashion to impress anyone. Just a plain man.

Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 60
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: retired
Physical Attributes: average to a few extra pounds
City: red hill outside dobson

Physical Attributes

I have salt and pepper hair.
I have hazel eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have average body.


Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Occassionally.
If I were in high school today, I would be Band.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Atheist / Agnostic.
My religion importance is: Honor holy days.


My education is: Some College.
My annual income is $10-19,000/year.
How important is my job? What job?.

Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: twin daughters 36.

Feeling lucky? Enter to win an Ireland Vacation
Are you dreaming of the Emerald Isle? Enter for a chance to win a 5-day Ireland vacation with CIE Tours, and let us help you get a taste of Ireland’s stunning beauty!
Now hiring all locations
WalMart.com 4
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!