EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
55 °
Rain
Registered Users, Log In Here
Looking for fun & friendship first...
38 Year Old Man looking for a Woman, age 28 - 41

Description : When it comes to the treatment of women, my dad taught me everything. I believe in treating a lady like a gentleman should...like a lady. I do have a motorcycle and love to go for long rides across the Parkway. I prefer country & rock music and I LOVE to go out dancing. I am looking for a lady to hang out and have fun with. If we "click" then maybe more. I prefer to take it slow at first so if you're into just meeting for sex...we'll see. ;) LOL



Send a Private Message

General Information

Gender: Man
Age: 38
Zodiac/Horoscope Sign: Taurus
Occupation: Maintenance
Physical Attributes: better than averade
City: Boomer, NC



Physical Attributes

I have med. blonde hair.
I have green eyes.
My height: Average.
My weight: Average.
I have athletic / slender body.

Lifestyle

Alcohol - Occassionally.
Smoking - Daily.
If I were in high school today, I would be Party Animal.
The celebrity I most identify with is Not Entered.
Am I adventurous? Somewhat.
My race is White.
My religion is Christian (non-Catholic).
My religion importance is: Somewhat.



Career

My education is: GED or Diploma Equivalent.
My annual income is $45-64,000/year.
How important is my job? Pays the bills.



Marital Details

My marital status is: Divorced.
My child/children is/are: the most important person in my life..

KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
Wal-Mart.com
Introducing FREE 2-Day Shipping at Walmart.com!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!