EDITION: Watauga County
FAQs PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS
60 °
Fog
Registered Users, Log In Here
Real Estate » For Sale
Post a Classified Ad ►
Results 1 - 25 of 35
View All 25 50 100

$119000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$139900

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$220,000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$389000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$139,900

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$1,050,000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 8

$Free!!

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 7

$1000.00

Expires: Sunday, Oct. 7

$155,900

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$123,000

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$410,000

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$140,000

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$339,900

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$389,900

Expires: Friday, Oct. 5

$149,900

Expires: Thursday, Oct. 4

$199,900

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$105,000

Expires: Wednesday, Oct. 3

$195,000

Expires: Monday, Oct. 1

$free

Expires: Sunday, Sep. 30

$160,000

Expires: Saturday, Sep. 29

$289.900.00

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$104,900

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$64,500

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$259,900

Expires: Friday, Sep. 28

$365,000

Expires: Thursday, Sep. 27

NEXT ►

WE BUY GUNS
Heritage Arms, LLC, buys Private & Estate gun collections. Quickly, legally, confidentially sell 1 or more than 100 guns. Come to us or we can come to you. For info and appointment call 336-372-6100
KFC
8 piece Family Fill Up Meal $20!
What's On at the Movies?
Check out all of the movie listings for nearby theaters!